top of page

The long wait...

My time in seminary is coming to a close. Many friends I started school with are now pastoring. What started for me in 2011 as a Certificate student turned into an MA degree and many more years. I never expected to be in seminary for so long. There were many lessons over the past few years that I still had to learn. So while I didn't initially like the fact that I am still not in the mission field yet, I am now thankful that I had the time to grow and mature.

Shortly after I officially walk across the stage to get my diploma next May, we family will be making our move to Germany. Lord willing, our move date is July 2018. A year may seem like a long time, but I'm sure it'll be here before we know it. Adventure for the Yu family will then begin. I'm thankful God is with us every step of the way.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page